CONTACT US

Tel: 605-849-5227 (labs)

Owner/Agronomist - Jason Schley - jasons@nextlevelag.com​

365/Microbiologist - Kristina Reindl - kristinar@nextlevelag.com

Lab Manager/Billing - Tanner Landstrom - tannerl@nextlevelag.com

Scripts/Agronomist - Tyler Peterson - tylerp@nextlevelag.com

Mapping/Agronomist - Collin Baumgart - collinb@nextlevelag.com

Sampling/Agronomist - Brady Thelen - bradyt@nextlevelag.com

Agronomist - Cody Naber - codyn@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician/Repair - Ryan Jungemann - ryanj@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Darrell Deneke - darrelld@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Cole Gerlach - coleg@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Briana Sorenson - brianas@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Alyssa Huether - alyssah@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Carmen Muilenburg

 

617 Pine Ave North

Alpena, SD 57312

Tel. 605-849-5227

Location.  617 Pine Ave N, Alpena, SD 57312