CONTACT US

Tel: 605-849-5227 (labs)

Co-Owner/Agronomist - Jason Schley - jasons@nlaglabs.com​

Co-Owner/Manager - Jordon Leighton - jordonl@nlaglabs.com

Mapping Team Lead - Cristin Weber - cristinw@nlaglabs.com

Lab Specialist - Tanner Landstrom - tlandstrom@nlaglabs.com

Lab Technician - Scott Eggleston - scotte@nlaglabs.com

Lab Technician - Darrell Deneke - ddenenke@nlaglabs.com

Lab Technician - Ryan Jungemann - ryanj@nlaglabs.com

Microbiologist - Kristina Reindl - kristinar@nlaglabs.com

Agronomist - Tyler Peterson - tylerp@nlaglabs.com

Agronomist - Brady Thelen - bradyt@nlaglabs.com

Agronomist - Collin Baumgart - collinb@nlaglabs.com

Agronomist - Cody Naber - codyn@nlaglabs.com

Lab Technician - Cole Gerlach

Lab Technician - Carmen Muilenburg

 

617 Pine Ave North

Alpena, SD 57312

Tel. 605-849-5227