CONTACT US

Tel: 605-849-5227 (LABS)

Owner/Agronomist - Jason Schley - jasons@nextlevelag.com

Agronomy 365 General Manager & Next Level Ag Microbiologist

Kristina Reindl - kristinar@nextlevelag.com

Lab Manager/Billing - Tanner Landstrom - tannerl@nextlevelag.com

Scripts/Agronomist - Tyler Peterson - tylerp@nextlevelag.com

Mapping/Agronomist - Collin Baumgart - collinb@nextlevelag.com

Sampling/Agronomist - Cody Naber - codyn@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician/Repair - Ryan Jungemann - ryanj@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Cole Gerlach - coleg@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Briana Sorenson - brianas@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Sam Knight - samk@nextlevelag.com

Lab Technician - Carmen Muilenburg

 

617 Pine Ave North

Alpena, SD 57312

Thanks for submitting!